=$= Dress My Cupcake Purple Trio Cupcake Wrappers, Set of 36

Dress My Cupcake Purple Trio Cupcake Wrappers, Set of 36

Dress My Cupcake Purple Trio Cupcake Wrappers, Set of 36. This definitely seems to be a impressive Dress My Cupcake Purple Trio Cupcake Wrappers, Set of 36 is a useful one. Shopping today for special price Dress My Cupcake Purple Trio Cupcake Wrappers, Set of 36. Read More…

Dress My Cupcake Purple Trio Cupcake Wrappers, Set of 36 Feature

  • 36 high quality, textured cupcake wrappers, perfect for weddings, birthdays and all special events
  • Measures 3.25-inch wide x 2-inch high and fits standard cupcakes; mix and match over 100 colors and designs
  • Easy to assemble: slide tab into pre-cut slot to create beautiful cupcake wrapper
  • Easy to Use: Simply place baked cupcake in assembled wrapper, frost and enjoy
  • For presentation only; do not bake in these wrappers
  • See Full Customer Reviews for Dress My Cupcake Purple Trio Cupcake Wrappers, Set of 36


    Recent Posts

    Leave a comment